Take distance learning courses in Renewable Energy and become a Clean energy specialist

  • Apply now
  • Close
    List of Holidays - TERI University
    Home | New & Events | List of Holidays

    List of Holidays: 2017


    Sl. No. Date Day Delhi
    1. 26 January Thursday Republic Day
    2. 24 February Friday Maha Shivaratri
    3. 13 March Monday Holi
    4. 14 April Friday Good Friday
    5. 26 June Monday Idu'l Fitr
    6. 7 August Monday Raksha Bandhan
    7. 15 August Tuesday Independence Day
    8. 2 September Saturday Id-ul-Zuha (Bakrid)
    9. 30 September Saturday Dussehra
    10. 2 October Monday Gandhi Jayanthi
    11. 19 October Thursday Diwali
    12. 20 October Friday Govardhan Puja
    13. 4 November Saturday Guru Nanak Birthday
    14. 25 December Monday Christmas Day


     
    Submit your Enquiry