Admissions 2018

TERI University committee for Grievance Redressal - TERI School of Advanced Studies
Home | Policies | Committee for Grievance Redressal

TERI SAS committee for Grievance Redressal


The following committee is constituted to look after the students grievance redressal

Name Designation
Dr Prateek Sharma Dean (Academic)
Dr. Arun Kansal Dean (Research and Relationships)
Capt. Pradeep Padhy Registrar
Dr. Anandita Singh Professor
Mr. Kamal Sharma Dy. Registrar

Grievances and complains of any kind may please be forwarded to the concerned Deemed University Authorities/Offices (details provided in Student’s portal and Notice Boards) for resolution. If the complainant is not satisfied with the decision then the issue may be forwarded to the grievance redressal committee at email ID This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Submit your Enquiry